Email: Password:

Staff Members

Melissa Miranda

Interim Head Administrator

mmiranda@ladh.org

Velia Aranda

Secretary

varanda@ladh.org

Raquel Arreala-Perez

Student Nutrition

rperez@ladh.org

Chris Bardey

Art Teacher

cbardey@ladh.org

Jose Brito

Math

jbrito@ladh.org

Chris Burns

IT Coordinator

cburns@ladh.org

Yaney Chavez

Language Arts

ychavez@ladh.org

Ruben Diaz

Science

rdiaz@ladh.org

Andy Duran

Educational Assistant

Virginia Gallegos

Math

vgallegos@ladh.org

Dalia Gallegos

Secretary

dgallegos@ladh.org

Luz Jacobo

Student Nutrition

ljacabo@ladh.org

Erica McDowell

Science

emcdowell

Melissa Miranda

Special Education Director

mmiranda@ladh.org

Katrina Moreno

Educational Assistant

kmoreno@ladh.org

Kerri Pettes

ESL/SSL

kpettes@ladh.org

Alberto Prieto

7th & 8th Social Studies

aprieto@ladh.org

Kevin Rendon

Conjunto

krendon@ladh.org

Mirna Rodriguez

Business Specialist

mrodriguez@ladh.org

Rene Salazar

Mariachi

rsalazar@ladh.org

Socorro Soriano

Counselor

ssoriano@ladh.org

Terry Tavarez

Social Studies

ttavarez@ladh.org

Jose Tena

Ballet Folklorico

jtena@ladh.org