Email: Password:

Staff Members

Sylvy Galvan de Lucero

Interim Head Administrator

slucero@ladh.org

Tony Avalos

Social Studies

tavalos@ladh.org

Chris Burns

IT Coordinator

cburns@ladh.org

April Carrillo

Educational Assistant

acarrillo@ladh.org

Pedro Delgado

Creative Media

pdelgado@ladh.org

Delia Fragoso

Science

dfragoso@ladh.org

Dalia Gallegos

Secretary

dgallegos@ladh.org

Jackie Galvan

English Language Development

jgalvan@ladh.org

Sylvy Galvan de Lucero

Interim Head Administrator

slucero@ladh.org

Vince Hernandez

Math

vhernandez@ladh.org

Sylvia Lopez

Social Worker

slopez@ladh.org

Michelle Paz

Assistant Principal

mpaz@ladh.org

Roberto Renteria

Conjunto/NorteƱo

rrenteria@ladh.org

Richard Robinson

Physical Education

rrobinson@ladh.org

Mirna Rodriguez

Business Specialist

mrodriguez@ladh.org

Rene Salazar

Mariachi

rsalazar@ladh.org

Silvia Salinas

Spanish Language Arts

ssalinas@ladh.org

Ashley Sanchez

Student Nutrition

asanchez@ladh.org

Rebecca Vargas

Ballet Folklorico

rvargas@ladh.org

Tracy Venegas

English Language Arts

tvenegas@ladh.org